• review rating 5  Philip was amazing. He talked to me on the phone and gave me options that didn't require unnecessary repairs. Honest and quick! I am definitely recommending computer help services!

    thumb mohamed mohamud
    12/05/2019

    review rating 5  Phil was great to work with. Had a serious and time sensitive computer issue and he came, diagnosed, picked up a new memory cards to replace the failed ones, and fixed same day to get us back up and running. Will definitely use again.

    thumb Joe Fitzgerald
    6/18/2019

    review rating 5  I wish I could give Philip and his team at Computer Help Services 6 stars! He was able to fit me into his schedule on short notice, he arrived on time and was able to test and quickly identify the problems with my home network configuration. His prices are fair and I couldn't ask for a better experience.

    thumb Casey P
    3/22/2019

    review rating 5  Thank you Philip! You are awesome, kind, attentive, and always make time for us when we need your IT expertise. I highly recommend you!

    thumb Hedman Husler Hedders
    9/24/2018

    review rating 5  I was having problems locating all the different places I had stored photos on my computer. Phil helped me by remotely taking over my computer to solve the problem! I was amazed and pleased and will not hesitate to call Phil again for help!!

    thumb Karen Maughan
    9/09/2018
  • review rating 5  I appreciate Phil’s hard work and dedication to deliver the best service.

    thumb Julia Shengaout
    8/16/2018

    review rating 5  My company and I have been working with Phil for the past 4 months on various projects. His professionalism and communication is top notch! We'll be using Phil again for future projects. Keep up the great work Phil!

    thumb Max Hyatt
    3/05/2018

    review rating 5  I wish I could give Philip and his team at Computer Help Services 6 stars! He was able to fit me into his schedule on short notice, he arrived on time and was able to test and quickly identify the problems with my home network configuration. His prices are fair and I couldn't ask for a better experience.

    thumb Casey P
    3/22/2019

    review rating 5  Thank you Philip! You are awesome, kind, attentive, and always make time for us when we need your IT expertise. I highly recommend you!

    thumb Hedman Husler Hedders
    9/24/2018

    review rating 5  I was having problems locating all the different places I had stored photos on my computer. Phil helped me by remotely taking over my computer to solve the problem! I was amazed and pleased and will not hesitate to call Phil again for help!!

    thumb Karen Maughan
    9/09/2018
Call Now Button