• 5 star review  I called in for a question about computer damage, and although we weren’t able to work out a solution, the employee I talked to was extremely helpful and explored lots of different possibilities to fix my problem. I’m happy to know that if I ever have another tech issue that I can reach out to these guys for thorough and constructive help.

    thumb Allan Coalla
    2/01/2020

    5 star review  Philip was amazing. He talked to me on the phone and gave me options that didn't require unnecessary repairs. Honest and quick! I am definitely recommending computer help services!

    thumb mohamed mohamud
    12/05/2019

    5 star review  Phil was great to work with. Had a serious and time sensitive computer issue and he came, diagnosed, picked up a new memory cards to replace the failed ones, and fixed same day to get us back up and running. Will definitely use again.

    thumb Joe Fitzgerald
    6/18/2019

    5 star review  I wish I could give Philip and his team at Computer Help Services 6 stars! He was able to fit me into his schedule on short notice, he arrived on time and was able to test and quickly identify the problems with my home network configuration. His prices are fair and I couldn't ask for a better experience.

    thumb Casey P
    3/22/2019

    5 star review  Thank you Philip! You are awesome, kind, attentive, and always make time for us when we need your IT expertise. I highly recommend you!

    thumb Hedman Husler Hedders
    9/24/2018
  • 5 star review  I was having problems locating all the different places I had stored photos on my computer. Phil helped me by remotely taking over my computer to solve the problem! I was amazed and pleased and will not hesitate to call Phil again for help!!

    thumb Karen Maughan
    9/09/2018

    5 star review  I appreciate Phil’s hard work and dedication to deliver the best service.

    thumb Julia Shengaout
    8/16/2018

    5 star review  My company and I have been working with Phil for the past 4 months on various projects. His professionalism and communication is top notch! We'll be using Phil again for future projects. Keep up the great work Phil!

    thumb Max Hyatt
    3/05/2018

    5 star review  I wish I could give Philip and his team at Computer Help Services 6 stars! He was able to fit me into his schedule on short notice, he arrived on time and was able to test and quickly identify the problems with my home network configuration. His prices are fair and I couldn't ask for a better experience.

    thumb Casey P
    3/22/2019

    5 star review  Thank you Philip! You are awesome, kind, attentive, and always make time for us when we need your IT expertise. I highly recommend you!

    thumb Hedman Husler Hedders
    9/24/2018